Advisory Board

The Advisory Board of Lisbon School of Medicine is an independent consultative entity, which aims to provide strategic advice and support to the Faculty's directorate, within the scope of the continuous improvement of teaching and research at the FMUL, through the sharing of perspectives, knowledge and experiences of the members who compose it.

It is intended that its contribution by opinions, proposals and recommendations will contribute significantly to the achievement of the FMUL's mission and vision, as well as to the integrated CAML's development.

The FMUL Advisory Board is composed of the following members:

  • Prof. Leonor Parreira
  • Prof. José Ferro
  • Prof. Rui M. M. Victorino
  • Prof. António Coutinho
  • Prof. Doutor J. Ducla Soares